Race Dates 2019/2020 Season

2019

Saturday 24 August | ITM Interprovincial Challenge

Thursday 5 September | Spring Racing

Saturday 28 September | Xtreme Race Day featuring Silk Skin Spa Ladies Day

Friday 1 November | Twilight Christmas At The Races

Tuesday 5 November | Melbourne Cup Event

Friday 22 November | Twilight Fiesta!

Thursday 5 December | Christmas At The Races

Friday 27 December | Farmlands Race Day

2020

Thursday 16 January | Family Fun Day

Saturday 1 February | Platinum Homes Taranaki Cup Day

Saturday 29 February | Revital Fertilisers Harness Racing

Thursday 19 March | Landmark Homes Autumn Races

Saturday 9 May | Contractors & Suppliers Race Day

Thursday 4 June | Stable Books Winter Race Day

Saturday 18 July | PowerWorx Opunake Cup Day

Packages and pricing will be rolled out from the 1st of June

Editor -
Tuesday 21 May 2019