News

All the latest news from New Plymouth Raceway including jump out results, trackwork reports, race times, fields, press releases, race day events, and general racecourse updates.

All

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 19 January 2021

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 12 January 2021

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 5 January 2021

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 15 December 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 8 December 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Wednesday 25 November 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 24th November 2020 Course Proper. Markers 7m Track: Dead 4

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 27 October 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 20 October 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 20th October 2020 Course Proper. Markers 22m

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Wednesday 14 October 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Wednesday 7 October 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 22 September 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Wednesday 16 September 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Wednesday 9 September 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 1 September 2020

 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 18 August 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 18th August 2020 Course Proper. Rail 3m. Track Dead.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 11 August 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 4 August 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Wednesday 29 July 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 28th July 2020 Course Proper. Markers out 2m. Track Slow 9. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Wednesday 22 July 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 14 July 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 14th July 2020 Course Proper. Markers out 18m. Track Heavy.

Read More >>