News

All the latest news from New Plymouth Raceway including jump out results, trackwork reports, race times, fields, press releases, race day events, and general racecourse updates.

All

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 25 February 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 25th February 2020 Course Proper. Markers out 20m. Track:  Dead 4. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Wednesday 19 February 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 18th February 2020 Course Proper. Markers out 17m. Track:  Dead 4. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Wednesday 12 February 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 11th February 2020 Course Proper. Markers out 19m. Track:  Dead 4. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 28 January 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 28th January 2020 Course Proper. Markers out 23m. Track:  Dead 4. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Wednesday 22 January 2020

Due to Taranaki Bowling Tournament no trackwork timed 21 January. Next trackwork 28 January.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 14 January 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 14th January 2020 Course Proper. Markers out 24m. Track:  Slow 7. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Wednesday 8 January 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 7th January 2020 Course Proper. Markers out 22m. Track:  Dead 4. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Wednesday 18 December 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 17th December 2019 Course Proper. Markers out 20m. Track:  Dead 4 after rain 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 10 December 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 10th December 2019 Course Proper. Markers out 19m. Track Good 3.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 3 December 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Course Proper. Markers out 17m. Track Good 3. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 26 November 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 27th November 2019 Course Proper. Markers out 17m Track Irrigated Dead 4. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 19 November 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 19th November 2019 Course Proper. Markers inside. Track Slow 7. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 12 November 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 12th November 2019 Course Proper. Markers outside. Track Dead 4 - Good 3. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 5 November 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 5th November 2019 Course Proper. Markers 7m. Track Good 3. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 29 October 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 29th October 2019 Course Proper. Markers 1m. Track Dead. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 22 October 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 22nd October 2019 Course Proper. Markers 25m. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 15 October 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 15th October 2019 Course Proper. Markers 20m. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 8 October 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 8th October 2019 Course Proper. Markers 22m. Track Slow 7 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 24 September 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 24th September 2019 Course Proper. Markers 22m. Track Dead then Slow 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 17 September 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 17th September 2019 Course Proper. Markers 16m. Track Slow 7 

Read More >>