News

All the latest news from New Plymouth Raceway including jump out results, trackwork reports, race times, fields, press releases, race day events, and general racecourse updates.

All

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 20 August 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 20th August 2019 Course Proper. Markers 23m. Track Slow 9 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 13 August 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 13th August 2019 Course Proper. Markers 19m. Track Heavy 11 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 30 July 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 30th July 2019 Course Proper.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Thursday 25 July 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 23rd July 2019 Course Proper.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 16 July 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 16th July 2019 Course Proper.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 9 April 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 9th April 2019 Course Proper.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor - and News Editor -
Tuesday 2 April 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 2nd April 2019 Course Proper. Track Dead 5. Rail out 9m.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 26 March 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 26th March 2019 Course Proper. Track Dead 5. Rail out 13m. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 19 March 2019

Track Work NEW

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 12 March 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 12th March 2019 Course Proper. Track Dead 5. Rail out 6m. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 5 March 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 5th March 2019 Course Proper. Track Good. Rail out 16m. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 26 February 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 26th February 2019 Course Proper. Track Good. Rail out 22m. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 19 February 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 19th February 2019 Course Proper. Track Good. Rail out 18m

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 5 February 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 5th February 2019 Course Proper. Track Dead 4. Rail out 9m. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 29 January 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 29th January 2019 Course Proper. Track Dead 5. Rail out 23m.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 22 January 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Course Proper. Track Good 3. Rail out 20m. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 15 January 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 15th January 2019 Course Proper. Track Dead 6. Rail out 19m. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 8 January 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 8th January 2019 Course Proper. Track Good 3. Rail out 17m. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 18 December 2018

NEW PLYMOUTH TRACKWORK                                  Markers Out 16m

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 11 December 2018

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 11th December 2018 Course Proper. Track Dead 4. Rail True. 

Read More >>