News

All the latest news from Pukekura Raceway including jump out results, trackwork reports, race times, fields, press releases, race day events, and general racecourse updates.

All

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 30 January 2018

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 30th January 2018 Course Proper. Track Dead 4. Markers out 14m 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 23 January 2018

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 23rd January 2018 Course Proper. Track Dead. Markers out 22m 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 16 January 2018

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 16th January 2018 Course Proper. Track Dead 5. Markers out 20m 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 9 January 2018

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 9th January 2018 Course Proper. Track Good 3. Markers out 11m 

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Friday 29 December 2017

Jump Out Results Thursday 28 December

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 19 December 2017

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 19th December 2017 Course Proper. Track Good. Markers out 24m 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 12 December 2017

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 12th December 2017 Course Proper. Track Good. Markers out 17m 

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Friday 8 December 2017

Pukekura Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 5 December 2017

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 5th December 2017 Course Proper. Track Dead. Markers out 22m 

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Monday 27 November 2017

Jump Out Results Monday 27 November 2017

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 7 November 2017

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 7th November 2017 Course Proper. Track Dead. Markers out 20m

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Monday 6 November 2017

Jump Out Results Pukekura Raceway Monday 6 November 2017

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Monday 30 October 2017

Jump Out Results Friday 27 October

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 24 October 2017

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 24th October 2017 Course Proper. Track Dead. Markers out 23m 

Read More >>

AGM Information 2017

Editor -
Monday 23 October 2017

In preparation for the AGM on Monday 30 October 2017

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 17 October 2017

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 17th October 2017 Course Proper. Track Slow. Markers out 15m 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 10 October 2017

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 10th October 2017 Course Proper. Track Heavy. Markers out 20m 

Read More >>

Googling From The Gap

Editor -
Friday 6 October 2017

Googling From The Gap

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Monday 2 October 2017

Jump Out Results Monday 2nd October at Pukekura Raceway Track: Heavy 11 - Rail Out 10m

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Wednesday 27 September 2017

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 26th September 2017 Course Proper. Track Heavy. Markers out 4m 

Read More >>