News

All the latest news from New Plymouth Raceway including jump out results, trackwork reports, race times, fields, press releases, race day events, and general racecourse updates.

All

Press Release | Summer Challenge 2020

Editor -
Wednesday 4 December 2019

Platinum Homes Taranaki Summer Challenge 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 3 December 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Course Proper. Markers out 17m. Track Good 3. 

Read More >>

Summer Carnival Trainers Competition

Editor -
Wednesday 27 November 2019

TRAINERS COMPETITION - Friday 27 and Sunday 29 December

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 26 November 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 27th November 2019 Course Proper. Markers out 17m Track Irrigated Dead 4. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 19 November 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 19th November 2019 Course Proper. Markers inside. Track Slow 7. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 12 November 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 12th November 2019 Course Proper. Markers outside. Track Dead 4 - Good 3. 

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Tuesday 5 November 2019

New Plymouth Jump Outs Tuesday 5th November Time last 600m in brackets

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 5 November 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 5th November 2019 Course Proper. Markers 7m. Track Good 3. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 29 October 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 29th October 2019 Course Proper. Markers 1m. Track Dead. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 22 October 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 22nd October 2019 Course Proper. Markers 25m. 

Read More >>

Taranaki Racing AGM 2019

Editor -
Wednesday 16 October 2019

A copy of the Minutes from the 2018 AGM, and this year's Annual Report are now available to download.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 15 October 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 15th October 2019 Course Proper. Markers 20m. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 8 October 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 8th October 2019 Course Proper. Markers 22m. Track Slow 7 

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Tuesday 1 October 2019

Jump Out Results New Plymouth Raceway Monday 30th September

Read More >>

Xtreme Race Day Review

Editor -
Monday 30 September 2019

Xtreme Race Day Review

Read More >>

Taranaki Racing Awards 2019

Editor -
Friday 27 September 2019

Winners 2019

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 24 September 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 24th September 2019 Course Proper. Markers 22m. Track Dead then Slow 

Read More >>

Taranaki Racing Inc AGM

Editor -
Tuesday 17 September 2019

Taranaki Racing Inc. 2019 Annual General Meeting

Read More >>

Taranaki Racing Awards | Finalists 2019

Editor -
Tuesday 17 September 2019

*Full List of Finalists or Winners for 2018/2019 Racing Season at New Plymouth Raceway*

Read More >>

Taranaki Racing Awards 2019

Editor -
Tuesday 17 September 2019

*Taranaki Racing Awards – Horse Of The Year Finalists, Most Wins recipients, Legends Lounge Inductees*

Read More >>