News

All the latest news from Pukekura Raceway including jump out results, trackwork reports, race times, fields, press releases, race day events, and general racecourse updates.

All

Press Release | Naki Challenge

Editor -
Tuesday 1 May 2018

1st May 2018 

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Monday 30 April 2018

Jump Out Results Friday 27 April

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 24 April 2018

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 24th April 2018 Course Proper. Track Slow 7. Markers Out 18m.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 17 April 2018

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 17th April 2018 Course Proper. Track Dead 6/Slow 7. Rail Out 13m. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 10 April 2018

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 10th April 2018 Course Proper. Track Good 3 > Dead 4. Markers True. 

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Monday 9 April 2018

Pukekura Raceway Jump Out Results Friday 6 April 2018 Course Proper Rail Out 10m Track Dead 4 Times are for the last 600m 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 3 April 2018

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Course Proper. Track Dead. Markers True. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 27 March 2018

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 27th March 2018 Course Proper. Track Good. Markers Out 2m. 

Read More >>

Hawera Harness Racing Club

Editor -
Thursday 22 March 2018

*Hawera Harness Racing Club* supporting *Taranaki Rural Support Trust*

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 20 March 2018

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 20th March 2018 Course Proper. Track Good 3. Markers Out 1m. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 13 March 2018

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 13th March 2018 Course Proper. Track Good 3. Markers True Position 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Wednesday 7 March 2018

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 6th March 2018 Course Proper. Track Good 3. Markers True Position 

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Monday 5 March 2018

Jump Outs were held on Friday 2nd March 2018

Read More >>

TRFU temporarily join Taranaki Racing | Article

Editor -
Wednesday 28 February 2018

https://www.stuff.co.nz/taranaki-daily-news/news/101833116/taranaki-bulls-moving-to-new-plymouths-racecourse-for-duration-of-mitre-10-cup

Read More >>

Press Release | Naki Challenge #2

Editor -
Tuesday 20 February 2018

Taranaki Racing today announced the stakes breakdown for the August 25th Naki Challenge race.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 20 February 2018

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 20th February 2018 Course Proper. Track Slow. Markers out 18m 

Read More >>

Press Release | Naki Challenge #1

Editor -
Tuesday 13 February 2018

$100,000 Special Condition Mdn (Mdn at 9am June 1st 2018) To be run at Pukekura Raceway Saturday August 25th

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 13 February 2018

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 13th February 2018 Course Proper. Track Dead 6. Markers out 20m 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 6 February 2018

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 6th February 2018 Course Proper. Track Good. Markers out 3m

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Monday 5 February 2018

Jump Out Results (no margins recorded) Monday 5th February 2018 Course Proper. Track Good 3. Markers out 3m

Read More >>