News

All the latest news from New Plymouth Raceway including jump out results, trackwork reports, race times, fields, press releases, race day events, and general racecourse updates.

All

Googling From The Gap

Editor -
Friday 3 March 2017

Googling From The Gap

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 28 February 2017

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 28th February 2017 Course Proper. Markers Outside. Good. 

Read More >>

Googling From The Gap

Editor -
Friday 24 February 2017

Googling From The Gap

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 21 February 2017

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 21st February 2017 Course Proper. Markers Outside 12m. Dead 

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Monday 20 February 2017

Jump Out Results Monday 20 February 2017

Read More >>

Googling From The Gap

Editor -
Friday 10 February 2017

Googling From The Gap Pukekura Raceway Friday 10 February

Read More >>

In Memoriam - Harold Tuson

Editor -
Tuesday 7 February 2017

The CEO, board, and staff of Taranaki Racing mourn the passing away of Harold Tuson, ex-President, Life Member, and unofficial Project Manager at Pukekura Raceway.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 7 February 2017

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 7th February 2017 Course Proper. Markers Outside. Dead 

Read More >>

Googling From The Gap

Editor -
Friday 3 February 2017

*Googling From The Gap* *Waikato R.C. @ Te Rapa | Saturday 4 Feb*

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 31 January 2017

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 31st January 2017 Course Proper. Markers Inside. Dead 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 24 January 2017

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 24th January 2017 Course Proper. Markers Inside. Dead 

Read More >>

Googling From The Gap

Editor -
Monday 23 January 2017

Googling From The Gap

Read More >>

Googling From The Gap

Editor -
Friday 20 January 2017

Googling From The Gap

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 17 January 2017

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 17th January 2017 Course Proper. Markers Inside. Dead 

Read More >>

Googling From The Gap

Editor -
Friday 13 January 2017

*Googling From The Gap*

Read More >>

Googling From The Gap

Editor -
Thursday 12 January 2017

Googling From The Gap

Read More >>

Googling From The Gap

Editor -
Friday 6 January 2017

Googling From The Gap

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Wednesday 28 December 2016

Jump Out Results from Pukekura Raceway 28 December 2016

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 20 December 2016

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 20th December 2016 Course Proper. Markers Outside. Dead 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 13 December 2016

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 13th December 2016 Course Proper. Markers Outside. Good 

Read More >>