News

All the latest news from New Plymouth Raceway including jump out results, trackwork reports, race times, fields, press releases, race day events, and general racecourse updates.

All

Trackwork

Editor -
Wednesday 22 January 2020

Due to Taranaki Bowling Tournament no trackwork timed 21 January. Next trackwork 28 January.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 14 January 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 14th January 2020 Course Proper. Markers out 24m. Track:  Slow 7. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Wednesday 8 January 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 7th January 2020 Course Proper. Markers out 22m. Track:  Dead 4. 

Read More >>

Trainers Prize

Editor -
Monday 6 January 2020

Congratulations to the winner of the Taranaki Racing Trainers Prize.

Read More >>

Jump Out Resuts

News Editor -
Tuesday 31 December 2019

New Plymouth Jump Out Results Monday 30th December

Read More >>

Trainers Prize Progress

Editor -
Saturday 28 December 2019

Taranaki Racing Trainers Prize Fri 27 & Sun 29 Dec

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Wednesday 18 December 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 17th December 2019 Course Proper. Markers out 20m. Track:  Dead 4 after rain 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 10 December 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 10th December 2019 Course Proper. Markers out 19m. Track Good 3.

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Friday 6 December 2019

New Plymouth Jump Out Results Friday 6th December (last 600m time in brackets)

Read More >>

Press Release | Summer Challenge 2020

Editor -
Wednesday 4 December 2019

Platinum Homes Taranaki Summer Challenge 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 3 December 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Course Proper. Markers out 17m. Track Good 3. 

Read More >>

Summer Carnival Trainers Competition

Editor -
Wednesday 27 November 2019

TRAINERS COMPETITION - Friday 27 and Sunday 29 December

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 26 November 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 27th November 2019 Course Proper. Markers out 17m Track Irrigated Dead 4. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 19 November 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 19th November 2019 Course Proper. Markers inside. Track Slow 7. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 12 November 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 12th November 2019 Course Proper. Markers outside. Track Dead 4 - Good 3. 

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Tuesday 5 November 2019

New Plymouth Jump Outs Tuesday 5th November Time last 600m in brackets

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 5 November 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 5th November 2019 Course Proper. Markers 7m. Track Good 3. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 29 October 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 29th October 2019 Course Proper. Markers 1m. Track Dead. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 22 October 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 22nd October 2019 Course Proper. Markers 25m. 

Read More >>

Taranaki Racing AGM 2019

Editor -
Wednesday 16 October 2019

A copy of the Minutes from the 2018 AGM, and this year's Annual Report are now available to download.

Read More >>