News

All the latest news from New Plymouth Raceway including jump out results, trackwork reports, race times, fields, press releases, race day events, and general racecourse updates.

All

Trackwork

Editor -
Thursday 25 July 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 23rd July 2019 Course Proper.

Read More >>

Press Release | ITM Winter Challenge

Editor -
Friday 19 July 2019

Taranaki Racing today confirmed the ITM Winter Challenge will not take place this season, on August 24th, replaced by a Special Condition Maiden 1400 with a stake of $30,000.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 16 July 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 16th July 2019 Course Proper.

Read More >>

Press Release | Xtreme Race Day

Editor -
Wednesday 3 July 2019

Press Release

Read More >>

SPEIGHTS INTERTRACK INVESTORS COMPETITION 2019

Editor -
Tuesday 2 July 2019

Poster Intertrack 2019

Read More >>

Media Release : ITM Winter Challenge

Editor -
Friday 7 June 2019

Taranaki Racing today announce that Interprovincial Race Day sponsors, ITM, have acquired naming rights to the unique challenge sweepstake to be run at New Plymouth Raceway on Saturday 24th August.

Read More >>

Press Release | 2019/2020 Sweepstake Races

Editor -
Monday 27 May 2019

Taranaki Racing today confirmed it will again run two $101,000 Sweepstake races in the 2019/2020 season for Maidens.

Read More >>

Googling From The Gap

Editor -
Friday 24 May 2019

*Wellington | Saturday*

Read More >>

Race Dates 2019/2020 Season

Editor -
Tuesday 21 May 2019

*2019*

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Tuesday 14 May 2019

*Jump Out Results – Tuesday 14th May 2019*

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 9 April 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 9th April 2019 Course Proper.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor - and News Editor -
Tuesday 2 April 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 2nd April 2019 Course Proper. Track Dead 5. Rail out 9m.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 26 March 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 26th March 2019 Course Proper. Track Dead 5. Rail out 13m. 

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Friday 22 March 2019

Jump Out Results Friday 22 March 2019 New Plymouth Raceway Good 3

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 19 March 2019

Track Work NEW

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 12 March 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 12th March 2019 Course Proper. Track Dead 5. Rail out 6m. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 5 March 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 5th March 2019 Course Proper. Track Good. Rail out 16m. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 26 February 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 26th February 2019 Course Proper. Track Good. Rail out 22m. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 19 February 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 19th February 2019 Course Proper. Track Good. Rail out 18m

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 5 February 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 5th February 2019 Course Proper. Track Dead 4. Rail out 9m. 

Read More >>