News

All the latest news from Pukekura Raceway including jump out results, trackwork reports, race times, fields, press releases, race day events, and general racecourse updates.

All

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 9 April 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 9th April 2019 Course Proper.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor - and News Editor -
Tuesday 2 April 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 2nd April 2019 Course Proper. Track Dead 5. Rail out 9m.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 26 March 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 26th March 2019 Course Proper. Track Dead 5. Rail out 13m. 

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Friday 22 March 2019

Jump Out Results Friday 22 March 2019 New Plymouth Raceway Good 3

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 19 March 2019

Track Work NEW

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 12 March 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 12th March 2019 Course Proper. Track Dead 5. Rail out 6m. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 5 March 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 5th March 2019 Course Proper. Track Good. Rail out 16m. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 26 February 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 26th February 2019 Course Proper. Track Good. Rail out 22m. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 19 February 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 19th February 2019 Course Proper. Track Good. Rail out 18m

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 5 February 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 5th February 2019 Course Proper. Track Dead 4. Rail out 9m. 

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Monday 4 February 2019

New Plymouth Raceway Jump Out Results Monday 4 Feb 2019 Course Proper | Good 3 Times last 600m         Heat 1 800m 1 Atlante-Shining Light J Millar 2 Jakkalberry - Make Me Wonder A Sharrock 3 Ferlax - Wellington Rose W Jones   3L, 1/2 L 37.1         Heat 2 800m 1 Jimmy Choux - Porotene Belle T Keegan 2 Tobique - Antonic Belle D Harris 3 Nom De Jeu - Awesome R Patterson   1/2 L, 4L 36.8         Heat 3 800m 1 Nadeem - Ima Lady J Wheeler 2 Niagara - La Vie En Rose R Paterson 3 Reliable Man - That There It A Sharrock   3L, 1/2L 36.4         Heat 4 800m 1 Cape Blanco - Catch Your Idol T Keegan 2 Niagara - Celtic Ace J Wheeler 3 Torque Time B Revell   Nose, 3L 36.4         Heat 5 1000m 1 Euka Lady S Dravitzki 2 Affluent I Adams 3 Nubian Smile W Jones   4L, 3L 35.6         Heat 6 1000m 1 Xtrememiss B Revell 2 Winning Scream A Sharrock 3 Zed - Free At The Wind A Clement   2 1/2L, Long neck 36.5         Heat 7 1000m 1 Mal Dee J Millar 2 Ledgowan M Blue 3 Tara Bee Bee I Adams   1L, 1/2 L 35.9         Heat 8 1000m 1 Roc Ya Sox J Wheeler 2 Bella Padoza A Clement 3 Quaff J Wheeler   1/2L, Long neck 35.2         Heat 9 1400m 1 Ocean Park - Tough Love T Keegan 2 That's Invincible A Sharrock 3 Natty Pagger J Wheeler   1/2L, 4L 36.2

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 29 January 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 29th January 2019 Course Proper. Track Dead 5. Rail out 23m.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 22 January 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Course Proper. Track Good 3. Rail out 20m. 

Read More >>

Platinum Homes Race Information

Editor -
Friday 18 January 2019

Platinum Homes Taranaki Cup – 2 February

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 15 January 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 15th January 2019 Course Proper. Track Dead 6. Rail out 19m. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 8 January 2019

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 8th January 2019 Course Proper. Track Good 3. Rail out 17m. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 18 December 2018

NEW PLYMOUTH TRACKWORK                                  Markers Out 16m

Read More >>

Press Release | Woburn Farm takes up premier race sponsorship

Editor -
Friday 14 December 2018

Taranaki Racing Inc today announced that Woburn Farm have taken over sponsorship of the Grp III 2YO Classic at Pukekura Raceway to be run on Saturday 2nd February 2019.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 11 December 2018

Trackwork at Pukekura Raceway Tuesday 11th December 2018 Course Proper. Track Dead 4. Rail True. 

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Friday 7 December 2018

Jump Out Results

Read More >>