News

All the latest news from New Plymouth Raceway including jump out results, trackwork reports, race times, fields, press releases, race day events, and general racecourse updates.

All

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 22 September 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Wednesday 16 September 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Wednesday 9 September 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 1 September 2020

 

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Monday 31 August 2020

*Click the Heat Number to go directly to the video on YouTube*

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 18 August 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 18th August 2020 Course Proper. Rail 3m. Track Dead.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 11 August 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 4 August 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Wednesday 29 July 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 28th July 2020 Course Proper. Markers out 2m. Track Slow 9. 

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Wednesday 22 July 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Telperion Service Available

Editor -
Tuesday 21 July 2020

Telperion Service Available

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 14 July 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 14th July 2020 Course Proper. Markers out 18m. Track Heavy.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 7 July 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 30 June 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

NPDC Survey

Editor -
Monday 29 June 2020

New Plymouth District Council are currently conducting a public survey on the New Plymouth Racecourse.

Read More >>

Media Release | Jericho Cup

Editor -
Tuesday 23 June 2020

Taranaki Racing announced today that it will again run the New Zealand Bloodstock Airfreight 'Road To The Jericho' heat on Saturday 26th September 2020.

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 23 June 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway

Read More >>

Jump Out Results

Editor -
Monday 15 June 2020

Jump Out Results

Read More >>

Trackwork

Editor -
Tuesday 9 June 2020

Trackwork at New Plymouth Raceway Tuesday 9th June 2020 Course Proper. Markers out 19m. Track Slow. 

Read More >>

#OneHorseManyHearts

Editor -
Tuesday 2 June 2020

Meet The Team Behind Every Racehorse 

Read More >>